Como chegar aqui:

International Cooperation

Santa Catarina State University-UDESC

 Santa Catarina State University – UDESC is a free and public university, created in 1965 with the intent of assisting the people of Santa Catarina State to develop and grow academically. The establishment of different campuses corresponded to the profile and necessity of different areas of the State. UDESC is committed to the management of knowledge for the present and the future of the development of the State.

  • Public and Free institution;
  • Maintained by Santa Catarina's state government;
  • More than 14.000 Students;
  • Main Campus: Florianopolis, capital of Santa Catarina;
  • Six campuses in 10 different cities of the State;



Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina - UDESC / Av. Madre Benvenuta, 2007 - Itacorubi - Florianópolis - SC
CEP: 88.035-001 / Telefone: (48) 3321-8000
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC